Schiedsrichter

Ahnen, Matthias

TSV Otterndorf

v.ahnen@t-online.de

Brand, Siglin

TSV Wietze

siglindebrand@web.de

Winsen

​​Bürger, Jörg

Delphin Schneverdingen

joerg.buerger@ewetel.net

Claassen, Frauke

TSV Ottersberg

Claassen.frauke@gmx.de

Goltermann, Klaus-Dieter

TSV Buchholz 08

Dieter.Goltermann@gmx.de

Fintel, Hermann

SVE Fallingbostel

MuHvFi@gmx.de

Hebbeln, Heike

ATS Cuxhaven

chebbeln@t-online.de

Homeyer, Martina

TSV Stelle

Martina.Homeyer@freenet.de

Jung, Silvia

SC Bodenteich

silmic.jung@web.de

Klusmann, Jens

TV Hambergen

schwimmen@tv-hambergen.de

Kornell, Frank

MTV Dannenberg

cornydbg@aol.com

Lorenzen, Jörg

TVV Neu Wulmstorf

Joerg.Lorenzen@Schwimmen-TVV.de

Lorenzen, Kristin

TVV Neu Wulmstorf

kristin@jack-lorenzen.de

Olejniczak, Hartmut

TVG Drochtersen

hartmut.olejniczak@epta-deutschland.com

Reddingius-Reckmann, Daja

SV Nienhagen

dadaja@gmx.de

Sill, Stefan

MTV Schwarmstedt

Stefan.Sill@bucherhydraulics.com

Stelting, Hans-Gerd

Blau-Weiss Buchholz

familie-stelting@t-onlne.de

Stöver, Karl-Heinz

VfL Lüneburg

stb-ra.stoever@gmx.de

Streek, Hartmut

TSV Dörverden

hartmut.streek@t-online.de

Titius, Bernd

TSV Over-Bullenhausen

Bernd_Titius@hotmail.com

Topp, Sven

TSV Achim

sventopp@gmx.de

Trumtrar, Kurt

TSV Wietze

kurt@trumtrar.de

Voß, Anja

TSV Wietze

VossAnja@t-online.de

Werke, Götz

TSV Verden

Heide-Werke@t-online.de

Zack, Wolfgang

TSV Stelle

wolfgang.zack@t-online.de

Zeiske, Erik

Celler SC

erik-zeiske@gmx.de

Ziehm, Irmtraut

TSV Bremervörde

I.Ziehm@t-online.de